The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter

The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter
1.If Eternity Should Fail7:47
2.Speed Of Light5:09
4.Children Of The Damned5:15
5.Death Or Glory5:16
6.The Red And The Black13:17
7.The Trooper4:05
9.The Great Unknown6:50
10.The Book Of Souls10:50
11.Fear Of The Dark7:34
12.Iron Maiden6:05
13.The Number Of The Beast5:06
14.Blood Brothers7:35
15.Wasted Years5:39
Дата выпуска:17.11.2017
Общее время звучания:101:01
Продюсер:Tony Newton and Steve Harris
Звукоинженеры:Tony Newton
Менеджер:Rod Smallwood, Andy Taylor and Dave Shack
Автор обложки:Stuart Crouch Creative

Состав группы в 2017 году:

Steve Harris (бас гитара)
Dave Murray (гитара)
Bruce Dickinson (вокал)
Nicko McBrain (ударные)
Adrian Smith (гитара)
Janick Gers (гитара)

« En Vivo!