Edward The Great

Edward The Great
1.Run To The Hills3:50
2.The Number Of The Beast4:25
3.Flight Of Icarus3:49
4.The Trooper4:10
5.2 Minutes To Midnight6:03
6.Wasted Years5:06
7.Can I Play With Madness3:30
8.The Evil That Men Do4:33
9.The Clairvoyant4:26
10.Infinite Dreams6:08
11.Holy Smoke3:49
12.Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter4:44
13.Man On The Edge4:14
15.The Wicker Man4:35
16.Fear Of The Dark /live from "Rock In Rio"/7:40
Дата выпуска:05.11.2002
Общее время звучания:74:02

Дополнительная информация

В 2005 г. было выпущено обновленное издание альбома с несколько иным трек-листом:
  1. Run To The Hills
  2. The Number Of The Beast
  3. The Trooper
  4. Flight Of Icarus
  5. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  6. Wasted Years
  7. Can I Play With Madness
  8. The Evil That Men Do
  9. Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter
  10. Man On The Edge
  11. Futureal
  12. The Wicker Man
  13. Brave New World
  14. Wildest Dreams
  15. Rainmaker
  16. Fear Of The Dark /live from "Death On The Road"/
« Ed Hunter The Essential Iron Maiden »