The Book Of Souls

The Book Of Souls
1.If Eternity Should Fail8:28
2.Speed Of Light5:01
3.The Great Unknown6:37
4.The Red And The Black13:33
5.When The River Runs Deep5:52
6.The Book Of Souls10:27
7.Death Or Glory5:13
8.Shadows Of The Valley7:32
9.Tears Of A Clown4:59
10.The Man Of Sorrows6:28
11.Empire Of The Clouds18:01
Дата выпуска:04.09.2015
Позиция в чартах:?
Общее время звучания:92:14
Продюсер:Kevin Shirley
Место записи:Studios Guillaume Tell, Paris
Звукоинженеры:Denis Caribaux
Менеджер:Rod Smallwood, Andy Taylor and Dave Shack
Автор обложки:Mark Wilkinson

Состав группы в 2015 году:

Steve Harris (бас гитара)
Dave Murray (гитара)
Bruce Dickinson (вокал)
Nicko McBrain (ударные)
Adrian Smith (гитара)
Janick Gers (гитара)

« The Final Frontier